Contact

Keep in Touch & Connect with Us

We are here to answer any enquiries you may have about the BMCC. Reach out to us and we will revert back to you as soon as we can

Address

Lot E04C0, 4th Floor, East Block, Wisma Golden Eagle Realty, 142-B, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Tel

+60 3 2163 1784

Fax

+60 3 2163 1781

Email

info@bmcc.org.my

Have A Question?

For any enquiries, please drop us a message, let's keep in touch.



Aubai Eliwy

Head of Business Development

aubai@bmcc.org.my | membership@bmcc.org.my | sponsorship@bmcc.org.my

Sridaran Sabapathy

Project Manager

sridaran@bmcc.org.my

Phoebe Nonis

Trade Manager (Sector Specialist: Education, Retail)

phoebe@bmcc.org.my

Hezrie Musa

Trade Manager (Sector Specialist: Energy, Oil & Gas, Healthcare, ICT, Construction & Infrastructure)

hezrie@bmcc.org.my

Farah Aida

Trade Executive (Sector Specialist: Food & Beverage)

farah@bmcc.org.my

Karen Dass

Senior Events Manager

events@bmcc.org.my | karendass@bmcc.org.my

Aaron See

Senior Marketing & Communications Executive

comms@bmcc.org.my | aaron@bmcc.org.my

‚ÄčAzlin Alwi

Senior Accounts Executive

azlin@bmcc.org.my