Contact

Keep in Touch & Connect with Us

We are here to answer any enquiries you may have about the BMCC. Reach out to us and we will revert back to you as soon as we can

Address

Lot E04C0, 4th Floor, East Block, Wisma Golden Eagle Realty, 142-B, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Tel

+60 3 2163 1784

Email

info@bmcc.org.my

Have A Question?

For any enquiries, please drop us a message, let's keep in touch.



Aubai Eliwy

Head of Business Development

aubai@bmcc.org.my | membership@bmcc.org.my | sponsorship@bmcc.org.my

Karen Dass

Senior Events Manager

events@bmcc.org.my | karendass@bmcc.org.my

Aaron See

Marketing & Communications Manager

comms@bmcc.org.my | aaron@bmcc.org.my

Phoebe Nonis

Trade Manager

phoebe@bmcc.org.my

Hezrie Musa

Trade Manager

hezrie@bmcc.org.my

Samantha Sin

Trade & Engagement Manager

samantha@bmcc.org.my

Mohd Rohazwan

Public Relations Assistant Manager

rohazwan@bmcc.org.my

‚ÄčAzlin Alwi

Finance, HR and Admin Manager

azlin@bmcc.org.my

Complaints Procedure

The BMCC is committed to providing professional and quality services to all our members. Occasionally, things do not go as planned or could have been better handled. If this happens we look forward to your feedback through appropriate channels, as it gives us an opportunity to set matters right in a timely and collected manner. 

To make a complaint or provide feedback, please email us at info@bmcc.org.my, making sure to include your name and contact information, along with a clear description of events that resulted in your grievances. Alternatively, you may wish to send an official letter to our Executive Office at the address stated above. Additionally, kindly provide suggestions to the forms of recompense you would hope to receive or what the BMCC could do to make amends. We will then launch a thorough investigation into the case and seek the best course of action. 

Your feedbacks will be kept strictly confidential. We take all complaints very seriously and promise to do all that we can to set things right. The satisfaction of our members are our priority and remains at the heart of all that we do.