Contact

Keep in Touch & Connect with Us

We are here to answer any enquiries you may have about the BMCC. Reach out to us and we will revert back to you as soon as we can

Address

Lot E04C0, 4th Floor, East Block, Wisma Golden Eagle Realty, 142-B, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Tel

+60 3 2163 1784

Email

info@bmcc.org.my

Have A Question?

For any enquiries, please drop us a message, let's keep in touch.



Aubai Eliwy

Head of Business Development

aubai@bmcc.org.my | membership@bmcc.org.my | sponsorship@bmcc.org.my

Karen Dass

Senior Events Manager

events@bmcc.org.my | karendass@bmcc.org.my

Aaron See

Marketing & Communications Manager

comms@bmcc.org.my | aaron@bmcc.org.my

Phoebe Nonis

Trade Manager

phoebe@bmcc.org.my

Hezrie Musa

Trade Manager

hezrie@bmcc.org.my

Samantha Sin

Trade & Engagement Manager

samantha@bmcc.org.my

Mohd Rohazwan

Public Affairs Assistant Manager

rohazwan@bmcc.org.my

‚ÄčAzlin Alwi

Finance, HR and Admin Manager

azlin@bmcc.org.my

Your Feedback Is Important To Us

The BMCC is fully committed to providing professional and quality services to all our members. Sometimes, things do not go as planned or could have been better handled. In the unfortunate event that this happens, we welcome your feedback as it gives us an opportunity to set matters right and make continuous improvements to our operating procedures.. Please get in touch with us as indicated below, as this will enable us to respond in a timely and collected manner.

How To Provide Feedback

To make a complaint or provide other feedback, we ask that you email us at info@bmcc.org.my, making sure to include your name and contact information, along with a clear description of the reason for your complaint. Alternatively, you may wish to send an official letter to our Executive Office at the address above. You may also wish to offer your suggestions on how the BMCC might make amends. Please rest assured that we take all complaints very seriously and we will endeavour to do all that we can to set things right. Your feedback will be kept strictly confidential. Serving our members is our priority and remains at the heart of all that we do.